8-Ball Pool Tournament

Monday, February 3

11:00 a.m.

University Center Port

Social Skills Group

Monday, February 3

11:00 a.m.

AD 218

Get Your Game On

Tuesday, February 4

2:00 p.m.

University Center Port

Improv Group (Series 1)

Tuesday, February 4

2:00 p.m.

AD 218

Black History Month Speaker, Dr. Michael Hicks

Wednesday, February 5

11:00 a.m.

University Center Theater

Leadership Book Study

Wednesday, February 5

1:00 p.m.

Coffee Shop

Career Services Walk-ins

Thursday, February 6

10:00 a.m.

Student Success Center

Student Organization Council Meeting

Friday, February 7

11:00 a.m.

Student Organization Lounge

Math Anxiety Group

Monday, February 10

11:00 a.m.

TBD

The Value of Internships: How students and employers reap the benefits

Monday, February 10

11:00 a.m.

TBD

Improv Group (Series 1)

Tuesday, February 11

2:00 p.m.

AD 218

Jump Start Your Internship Search

Tuesday, February 11

TBD

Stuff-a-Bear

Wednesday, February 12

11:00 a.m.

University Center Lobby

Writing an Internship – Ready Resume

Wednesday, February 12

11:00 a.m.

TBD

Art Therapy Group

Wednesday, February 12

11:00 a.m.

AD 218

Leadership Book Study

Wednesday, February 12

1:00 p.m.

Coffee Shop

Career Services Walk-ins

Thursday, February 13

10:00 a.m.

Student Success Center

LinkedIn and the Internship Search

Thursday, February 13

11:00 a.m.

TBD

CPR/AED/First Aid Training

Thursday, February 13

1:00 p.m.

Interviewing for Internships

Friday, February 14

11:00 a.m.

TBD

Social Skills Group

Monday, February 17

11:00 a.m.

AD 218

Let’s TACO Bout….School Stress

Tuesday, February 18

12:30 p.m.

Student Organization Lounge

Improv Group (Series 1)

Tuesday, February 18

2:00 p.m.

AD 218

Meditation Group

Wednesday, February 19

12:15 p.m.

AD 218

Leadership Book Study

Wednesday, February 19

1:00 p.m.

Coffee Shop

Career Services Walk-ins

Thursday, February 20

10:00 a.m.

Student Success Center

College-N-Me Minority Women’s Group

Friday, February 21

12:00 p.m.

AD 218

Free Smoothies

Wednesday, February 26

11:00 a.m.

University Center Lobby

Math Anxiety Group

Wednesday, February 26

11:00 a.m.

TBD

Leadership Book Study

Wednesday, February 26

1:00 p.m.

Coffee Shop

Career Services Walk-ins

Thursday, February 27

10:00 a.m.

Student Success Center

Exploring Your Options

Friday, February 28

11:00 a.m.

Student Success Center 163

Student Advisory Council

Friday, February 28

11:00 a.m.

Student Organization Lounge

Miss LSUS Pageant

Saturday, February 29

3:00 p.m.

University Center Theater