calendar

Student Organization Council Meeting

Friday, March 1
11:00 a.m.
Location TBA

Healthy Pilot Weight Loss Challenge Weigh-In Deadline

Friday, March 1
4:00 p.m.
University Center Office

Intramural Soccer and Softball Captains’ Meetings

Wednesday, March 6
Soccer: 5:00 p.m.
Softball: 5:30 p.m.
University Center Port

Walk-Ins

Career Services
Thursday, March 7
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Student Success Center

Resume Writing

Career Services
Friday, March 8
11:00 a.m.
Student Success Center 167

Ping Pong Tournament

Monday, March 11
11:00 a.m.
University Center Art Gallery

Dimensions of Wellness

Tuesday, March 12
9:00 a.m.
Student Success Center

Guest Speaker: Roan Flenniken “Yoga & Anxiety Reduction”

Wednesday, March 13
11:00 a.m.
Location TBA

CPR/AED/First Aid Training

Thursday, March 14
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Student Organization Lounge
Sign up by noon on 3/14

Walk-Ins

Career Services
Thursday, March 14
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Student Success Center

Exploring Your Options

Career Services
Friday, March 15
11:00 a.m.
Student Success Center 167

Picnic on the Mall

Wednesday, March 20
11:00 a.m.
University Center Mall
Free boxed lunch for the first 100 students!

Walk-Ins

Career Services
Thursday, March 21
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Student Success Center

Documentary: Drawn Together: Comics, Diversity & Stereotypes

Thursday, March 21
6:00 p.m.
University Center Theater

Preparing for the Career and Internship Fair

Career Services
Friday, March 22
11:00 a.m.
Student Success Center Student Lounge

Exploring Your Options

Career Services
Monday, March 25
11:00 a.m.
Student Success Center 167

Drive-In Movie

Thursday, March 28
7:30 p.m.
Pioneer Heritage Center Parking Lot

Walk-Ins

Career Services
Thursday, March 28
10:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Student Success Center

Healthy Pilot Weight Loss Challenge Weigh-In Deadline

Friday, March 29
4:00 p.m.
University Center Office

Walk-Ins

Career Services
Friday, March 29
10:30 a.m. – 12: 30 p.m.
Student Success Center